Team

Dieter Schneider
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
dieter.schneider@sytech.de

Geschäftsleitung

+49 751 3606-455


Jörg Bogenrieder
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
joerg.bogenrieder@sytech.de

Bereichsleitung - IT

+49 751 3606-470


Anna Seubert
Bachelor of Arts
anna.seubert@sytech.de

Bereichsleitung - Einkauf/Ressourcen

+49 751 3606-448


Kai Schellner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
kai.schellner@sytech.de

Administration / Entwicklung

+49 751 3606-460


Helmut Huchler

helmut.huchler@sytech.de

Einkauf und Untersützung

 +49 751 3606-401


Amarin Karge
Fachinformatiker
amarin.karge@sytech.de

Administration / Entwicklung

+49 751 3606-465


Henning Römer
Fachinformatiker
henning.roemer@sytech.de

Administration / Entwicklung

+49 751 3606-425


Alessio Luppino
Fachinformatiker in Ausbildung
alessio.luppino@sytech.de

Systemintegration

+49 751 3606-475